UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez : how to Watch

Streams will only appear 10 minute before the start of the match. Click Play Button

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs. Velasquez (also known as UFC on ESPN 1) is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will be held on February 17, 2019 at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona, United States

UFC Phoenix takes place on Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019, live from The Talking Stick Resort in Phoenix, AZ. Follow along with FanSided MMA who will be on site for UFC Phoenix for all your live and exclusive content this fight week.

Date: Sunday, Feb. 17.
Start Time: Early Prelims at 5:30 p.m. ET | Online Prelims at 7 p.m. ET | Main Card at 9 p.m. ET
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Venue: Mohegan Sun Arena
TV Info: ESPN, ESPN+
Early Prelim Live Stream: ESPN+

ngannou vs velasquez

This bout headlines the UFC’s premiere event on ESPN+.

UFC Phoenix Ngannou vs Velasquez: Fight card

Check out the whole fight card plus start times and channel guide below.

Main Card (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, ESPN)

  • Cain Velasquez vs. Francis Ngannou
  • James Vick vs. Paul Felder
  • Cortney Casey vs. Cynthia Calvillo
  • Alex Caceres vs. Kron Gracie
  • Vicente Luque vs. Bryan Barberena
  • Andre Fili vs. Myles Jury

Preliminary Card (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, ESPN)

  • Aljamain Sterling vs. Jimmie Rivera
  • Benito Lopez vs. Manny Bermudez
  • Andrea Lee vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith
  • Scott Holtzman vs. Nik Lentz

Early Prelims (5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT, ESPN+)

  • Renan Barao vs. Luke Sanders
  • Jessica Penne vs. Jodie Esquibel
  • Aleksandra Albu vs. Emily Whitmire

The new breed faces the slightly older breed inside Talking Stick Resort & Casino in Phoenix, Ariz., this Sunday (Feb. 17, 2019) when Francis Ngannou welcomes Cain Velasquez back to the Octagon after 2.5 years away. ESPN viewers will also get to see James Vick square off with Paul Felder and the Octagon debut of grappling great Kron Gracie, who takes on The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) fan favorite Alex Caceres.

Four more UFC on ESPN 1 “Prelims” undercard bouts remain to preview and predict (check out the ESPN+ online portion here). So let’s get to it:

Looking to UFC Fight Night Brooklyn 2019 live Streaming Free Online ? Here’s a detailed live stream guide for every conference. Get the UFC Fight Night you want legally. Click now! UFC official Website 

How to stream UFC Fight Night Cejudo vs Dillashaw live online?

In Canada, TSN will broadcast UFC Brooklyn 2019 live online.

BT Sport is the go-to channel for everything related to the Ultimate Fighting Championship in the United Kingdom. They broadcast both major UFC PPV events and Fight Nights live on PC, Mac, Android, iPhone, and iPad. BT Sport is geoblocked outside the UK.

In case you don’t have one, you can also sign up with FuboTV in order to get FS1