UFC 235: Jones vs Smith | How to Watch ?

Streams will only appear 10 minute before the start of the match. Click Play Button

UFC 235: Jones vs Smith |  Woodley vs Usman | UFC 235 Prelims is an upcoming Biggest fight LIVE STREAM  world’s biggest live events with UFC Pay-Per-View, and subscribe to UFC Fight Pass for exclusive fights, original shows & more.

How to Watch UFC 235 on any Device ?

Are you looking Stream Link ; Check here its paid $5 access ! Click to Watch

UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will be held on March 2, 2019 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

UFC 235

A UFC Light Heavyweight Championship bout between two-time champion Jon Jones and challenger Anthony Smith is expected to headline the event.

A UFC Welterweight Championship bout between current champion Tyron Woodley and The Ultimate Fighter: American Top Team vs. Blackzilians welterweight winner Kamaru Usman has been slated for the event and is expected to serve as the co-headliner

The main card and the preliminary fights will be shown live on BT Sport 2.

Alternatively, if you don’t have BT Sport, you can watch UFC 235 prelims on the UFC’s Fight Pass service.

The preliminary fights will get underway at 6:30pm ET and 3:30pm PT, with the main card kicking off at 10pm ET and 7pm PT.

UFC 235 Fight card 

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Champ Jon Jones vs. Anthony Smith – for light heavyweight title
  • Champ Tyron Woodley vs. Kamaru Usman – for welterweight title
  • Ben Askren vs. Robbie Lawler
  • Tecia Torres vs. Weili Zhang
  • Cody Garbrandt vs. Pedro Munhoz

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Jeremy Stephens
  • Misha Cirkunov vs. Johnny Walker
  • Alejandro Perez vs. Cody Stamann
  • Mickey Gall vs. Diego Sanchez